Goverment Websites

Myanmar Map

Holidays

Sr. Dated Day Occasion No.of days
1 1-1-2015 Thursday New Year's Day 1(T)
2 4-1-2015 Sunday Myanmar Independence Day 1(M)
3 12-2-2015 Thursday Union Day 1(M)
4 2-3-2015 Monday Peasant Day 1(M)
5 4-3-2015 Wednesday Full Moon Day of Tabaung 1(M)
6 27-4-2015 Friday Armed Forces Day 1(M)
7 13-4-2015 Monday Maha Thingyan Festival 1(M)
8 14-4-2015 Tuesday Maha Thingyan Festival 1(M)
9 15-4-2015 Wednesday Maha Thingyan Festival 1(M)
10 16-4-2015 Thursday Maha Thingyan Festival 1(M)
11 17-4-2015 Friday Myanmar New Year Day 1(M)
12 1-5-2015 Friday Labour Day 1(M/T)
13 2-5-2015 Saturday Fullmoon Day of Kasone 1(M)
14 5-5-2015 Tuesday Coronation Day 1(T)
15 19-7-2015 Sunday Marty's Day 1(M)
16 31-7-2015 Friday Fullmoon Day of Waso 1(M)
17 12-8-2015 Wednesday H.M Queen's Birthday 1(T)
18 23-10-2015 Friday Chulalongkon Day 1(T)
19 28-10-2015 Wednesday Fullmoon Day of Thadingyut 1(M)
20 26-11-2015 Thursday Fullmoon Day of Tasaungmone 1(M)
21 5-12-2015 Saturday H.M King's Birthday/National Day 1(T)
22 6-12-2015 Sunday National Day 1(M)
23 10-12-2015 Thursday Constitution Day 1(T)
24 25-12-2015 Friday Christmas Day 1(M/T)
25 31-12-2015 Thursday New Year's Eve 1(T)
Total 25 Days

 

Note: ( M ) Myanmar Holidays   (T) Thai Holidays
   
Office Hours :  
Chancery - Monday to Friday = ( 09:00 ) to ( 16:30) hrs.
Consular - Monday to Friday = ( 09;00 ) to  ( 12:00) hrs
  = ( 13:00 ) to  ( 15:00 ) hrs

Embassy Websites